The perfect summer romper / playsuit

It’s not actually summer in the UK, not to me anyway. It got slightly warmer during the short 2 weeks of “spring”, but these days have been so windy and rainy that it feels like the weather has decided to skip summer entirely and go straight into fall.

But no worries, I’m going back to Vietnam soon, and then spend a few days in Bangkok and Pataya, Thailand for a getaway. In 2 weeks time I’ll be seeing sunshine and the beach. See you soon shorts and skirts, you’ve been missed.

However, the item I am looking forward to wearing the most during this summer is the romper (or playsuit, I don’t really know the difference).

 

6a00d834527a7669e20133e

Image source: Elle

Such a brilliant and chic way to wear romper. I have a similar romper (below) and I can’t wait to try this pairing on my holiday trip.

image1xl

 

Romper: ASOS

See you all and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

